Confession Friday: I LOVE TO BLOG

Do you guys love Unicorns? How about the Atari 2600? How about Elmer’s Glue? NO? Well you know that I love…. BLOGGING

You guys have no idea how fun it is for me to create on this blog. The idea of starting with a blank screen and creating something that people other than my mom and wife might want to read is so cool to me. But I am not a really good blogger. I try to stick to a schedule and always provide you something fresh every time you visit, but I fail at both of those so often. I never want to write because I have to and I never want you feel what you are reading is not relevant to you. SO you see the battle I, and all bloggers, face.

Well I have found a help that is changing the way I blog. It is a ebook written by a great guy named Bryan Allain. The title of the book is “31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo”. Now any book that uses the word MOJO in its title is worth my time and the fact that it is about blogging made me read it.

So I know a lot of folks who join me here are just starting a blog or have been thinking about it. Congratulations, You stop thinking about starting and get to it. You guys need this ebook. It is broken up into 31 days (see truth in the title) of short simple chapters with an idea to help your blog at the end of each day. It also helps that Bryan is a hilarious author (He told me I had to say that)!

SO guys take a minute, spend a couple of bucks and CHANGE YOUR BLOG FOR THE BETTER. Click on the links below to find the MOJO!!

31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo – Amazon

31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo – PDF Download

31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo – Nook Store (coming soon)

*Disclaimer – I received a free pdf of 31 Days to Finding Your Blogging Mojo to review, but it in no way, shape or form forced the outcome of my thoughts and opinions above.

Your thoughts heard here!

