Child of Light

The video excites me because it reminds me who I am but also because there are some amazing and creative people out there pointing us in the right direction.

Check out Salomon Ligthelm’s and see what he can do with just a 13″ Macbook Pro and Canon 7D camera. Then tell me that this doesn’t excite you to be a Child of Light.

[Fo’tis’ma] from Salomon on Vimeo.

Thanks to ChurchMag for introducing me to this!

2 responses to “Child of Light

    • Chris I soo agree. We as church and Christians so often forget we are Children of God and the ones who are to bring light into a dark world. I hope we remember that more. I also hope you know Jennifer and I still pray for you guys regularly.

      Jeremy

Your thoughts heard here!

