Music Monday: A little pop never hurt anyone!

Found this song and video over on Matthew Paul Turner’s blog. You may not be a fan of all his opinions but they are his and he is creating dialog and loving people no matter what, which is more than I can usually say for myself so I really appreciate his heart and love his words.

Anyway he introduced his readers (including me) to this video from Plum and the fact that I haven’t listened to her more just makes me sad. She is amazing and this song speaks OUTLOUD. Take a listen and visit both the sites to learn about two amazing people.

Your thoughts heard here!

