Confession Friday: I love…..

The Muppets!!! There I said it. I am a grown man who just loves the muppets. I have loved them for as long as I can remember. Now with a new movie coming out in NOVEMBER, they have teamed up with OK GO and made the following video. Have a smile today on me!!

ARE YOU A MUPPET FAN?

6 responses to “Confession Friday: I love…..

  1. I dig the Muppets. They seem harmless and I can’t recall any controversy or trouble in their past. So, yeah. Muppets are cool.

    Are we supposed to confess something about ourselves now? Here goes:

    Sugar is my drug of choice. I love candy. Not high end chocolates or hoighty toighty boutique sweets. I mean pure basic “crack candy”. Nerds, sweet tarts, sugar babies, skittles, pixie stix, candy corn…….that kind. You know what I mean. The cheap movie box, dollar tree candy. A far as I’m concerned, cotton candy is the perfect food. You don’t even have to chew. Sometimes I think it’d be easier to just hook me up to a sucrose IV.

    There, now you know. Don’t judge. 😉
    Happy Friday!

    • Muppets usually don’t get into trouble, as far as harmless??? I am not so sure. They eat each other, blow each other up and such. So I guess are are just not HARMLESS to US. 🙂

      As far as sugar, I am a chocolate fan and a bag if Kit-Kats are my perfect food. I have even thought of blending them up and sprinkling them over ice cream. Man that SOUNDS GOOD.

      Happy friday to you too!

  2. Yeah… Muppets rock.

    Regarding Kit-Kats & Ice-cream: You should find a Marble Slab Creamery and pick a flavor of ice-cream and have them mix in Kit-Kat pieces. Personally, not a fan of Kit-Kat, but last time I went to Marble Slab, they had them as a mix-in option.

    • Can I just tell you that you made my Saturday. Lol

      I think may go today. I have been there before but never saw kit kats. But then again I wasnt looking. Also have you ever been to a Coldstone Creamery? AMAZING!!!

      Jeremy T. Harper

Your thoughts heard here!

