Music Monday for my Daughter

You all know I have this girl…..

And while right now she thinks I have hung the moon. But one day we will have our trials and our problems as a dad and a daughter. So really this post is for my Abby of the future. I hope one day when she needs it most that she might come across my blog and read this page and know what am amazing Father we both have.

SO this Music Monday is for her ….

I love you Daughter,

DAD

Thanks to Randy for sharing this with me

3 responses to “Music Monday for my Daughter

  1. You are such a good daddy! And don’t worry…even when she’s my age, she’ll still think you hung the moon!

  2. Man I saw this video the other day and just loved it. I hope to be a father like that one day. You are also a super father to Abby and Austin.

Your thoughts heard here!

