New – Quote of the TUESday

Starting something new for us to discuss here. Our world is filled with quotes and everyone loves quoting everyone else. And sometimes we secretly quote ourselves hoping to get quoted or re-tweeted ….. (I think I win an award for how many times I just used the word quote)! Anyway starting today (every Tuesday) I am going to be posting a quote that I found that I think deserves more than the passing read or tweet. Sometimes it will be church or worship related other times just something I would love your opinion on. I would really like to hear what you think about it and be able to discuss it with you here in our little world where TENS of you read my ramblings. 🙂

“When it comes to worship, SIMPLE is different than SHALLOW.”

Taken from the may 11 addition of Worshipleader Magazine.

Your thoughts heard here!

