Worship Skoolin’

Well as of midnight,  I have just finished my first class in the Integrity Worship Institute.  Here are a few thought on my experience as a continue into my next Institute experience.

First of all I loved being able to interact with the group of worship leaders in the experience with me.  I also loved being able to dig into scripture and focus on the worship aspect.  The class was held totally online and there was a student support rep assigned to me to answer any questions.  These past weeks have been a busy but great chance to take a deeper look at worship and the process involved.

If you are a worship leader or interested in music for the church, I would love to talk to you more about my experiences with the Integrity Worship Institute.   Check out the left side of my blog for ways to contact me.  You can also click on the image above and it will take you right to the Institute website.

 

Jeremy

Your thoughts heard here!

