Dr. Lou says Roll TIDE!!

If you know me, you know I love college football. I love the whole college football idea, the rivalries, the passion, ALL OF IT. But at heart I am a LSU football fan and it hurts me to even type the words “Roll Tide”.. OUCH, see! I love the Tigers, but surprisingly I am also a Lou Holtz fan. I enjoyed watching his teams overs the years and I especially like how he is a part of the “College Game Day” program!

Now I don’t think that the real Lou Holtz is a Big Alabama fan. So it may come as a surprise to you to see the title of today’s post. Well watch this clip from the Rick and Bubba show (especially where “Dr. Lou” gives a little pep talk to the Crimson Tide around min 3:15) and tell me if this is not a hilarious piece of college football comedy.

Your thoughts heard here!

