Please place your seat backs in the upright position!

I love to travel.  If I could find a job that would let me play music and travel I would do it in a heart beat.  If I could get Jennifer and the kids to sing more we would go on the road as the HARPERS! LOL!

Some of the places I love to spend time are: California, Chicago, Florida, and anywhere in Texas.  But alas as a teacher and coach most of my time I could be traveling I am stuck in Louisiana, just thinking about it!!

So today dream with me.  Where do you love to travel to? Or where do you want to visit?

2 responses to “Please place your seat backs in the upright position!

  1. Your sister-in-law

    Jared and I want to visit Egypt so he can see what I’ve been talking about! While we’re in Egypt, I would want to tour the European Mediterranean!!! The American east coast would be nice too!! ( I just want to go where the food is good!!) Hahaha!

Your thoughts heard here!

