My HEART is not my own!

YOU got me. You showed up in my life 8 years ago and took my heart and your holding it hostage. You have turned a guy who thought he was tough, into MUSH. I am not sure how you did it, but for the past 8 years you have been using those AMAZING little clear blue eyes to destroy me. Those eyes are my kryptonite, they are my weakness. I tell you that your puppy dog eyes and poking out that lip doesn’t work on me when every time you do it my whole being says to give you what ever you want. How did you do this to me. I mean I understand the power your mom has over me, but you are only 8 and yet you can render me speechless with a smile.

Thank you for kidnapping my heart

Me

Your thoughts heard here!

