WAITING

This morning I am getting a leesson in waiting. I got up this morning and took the day off to go to the Dr. So i get up and head out, i get to downtown and what do I see, train on the tracks. WAITING!! I get to the Dr. Office and guess what! WAITING. I get brought back to exam room #4 and sit there. WAITING. I see the Dr. and get some blood work done and head out.

My next stop is at the mechanic shop to get my beautiful wifes car oil changed. 5 cars ahead of me so again here i sit. WAITING.

I do believe God is looking to show me something today. Any idea what that might be? 

Jeremy

Your thoughts heard here!

