This strengthened me today

This verse has really been awsome for me today. Matthew 5:14 “You are the light of the world. A city on a hill cannot be hidden.”. No matter whether i want to be or not, my life must show his light.

2 responses to “This strengthened me today

  1. Great verse – preach it brother!

    Your loyal reader.

    • Mark,

      Thanks for the comment… and thanks for being my reader.. I also am reading your blog on my Google reader and have really been encouraged from your writing. Thanks for putting your thoughts and ideas out there for the world to enjoy.

      YOUR LOYAL READER

Your thoughts heard here!

