He is Jealous for ME!!! for ME!!!!!!

You already know I am a worship leader. But something is changing in me. I don’t understand where it started and I have no idea where it is taking me and my family. All I know is My Father is leading. He is leading me to want more for our life and my ministry than EVER before. And it is scary and it is wonderful all at the same time.

I, for so long, have just been a child of God that knew he loved me but it was a knowledge that I liked but never REALLY REALLY sought. The cool thing is that he is SEEKING me to be closer to him, he hates it when I put other STUFF before my relationship with him. He is JEALOUS when I don’t spend my time with him. He wants me, he really wants me. And the cool thing is he wants me as I am. I don’t have to be perfect anymore, I can be the sinful, messed up guy I am and HE STILL WANTS ME! That amazes me, it shouldn’t, but it does! So why not join me tonight or today or when ever you are reading this and lets start giving God back a little more of the love he is giving us.

OH HOW HE LOVES US OH
OH HOW HE LOVES US, HOW HE LOVES US SO.

He loves you reader, I PROMISE, He does!

Your thoughts heard here!

