Trying so hard to be changed

Not gonna post long tonight. Just wanted to put a thought out there. Change is HARD. No matter how much you wanna change, YOU CANT DO IT ALONE. Just so you know I am speaking to myself mostly.

If I try to change ME, I WILL end up failing. But ot really change takes two things:

#1 Allowing God to work in me.

#2 Surrounding myself with people who will listen and help hold me accountable.

So this week as we all see to change, even just a little bit remember it takes more than us.

In Him,

IAMNOT

Your thoughts heard here!

